Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Bereaved in 2020: a safe space for pandemic grievers

0
0
4 months ago
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/01/2021
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Categories


Let’s Talk About Loss and COVID Grief Network are teaming up to present: Bereaved in 2020: a safe space for pandemic grievers.

About this Event

Join us for a cross-continental gathering of young adults grieving in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic. We’ll connect with one another, share stories of grief and loss, and learn about some of the amazing new resources available to young adults. In a moment of collective grief and isolation, our hope is to create a space for connection, community, and support.

Event Name: Bereaved in 2020: a safe space for pandemic grievers

When: Saturday, January 9th at 11am US PT / 2pm US ET / 6pm UK time

Where: Zoom (link to follow registration)

Attendance is free, but space is limited, so please register in advance here. We look forward to seeing you there!

Please note: this event is limited to anyone who was bereaved during 2020. This is not limited to Covid-19 related bereavement. If you lost someone during 2020, to any cause, this is the safe space for you to meet other pandemic grievers and find support.

Register Here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Members
  • Active
  • New
  • Online
  • Groups
  • Active
  • Newest